• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

South Kingstown Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Kingstown

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in South Kingstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Kingstown we’ve serviced. If you need a South Kingstown exterminator, contact us today!

You are only a phone call away. EXCELLENT SERVICE


November 9th, 2017

Fox has been more than professional since the day they arrived at our house. Cody has been our Technician and you couldn't ask for a more likable, easy-going and informative person. We have been pleasantly surprised with both Fox and Cody and we'll continue using them.


November 7th, 2017

Very professional and courteous. Listened attentively to my needs and reacted to achieve. Will bump recommendation from 8 to 10 when results are experienced (just in the first week after application.)


June 30th, 2017

We have only called twice to come service -- however the 2 service calls have been fabulous! Immediate response and excellent service!! Thank you very much,Chris Kilburn


May 24th, 2017

We are satisfied with Fox Pest Control services


May 17th, 2017

YOUR SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH THE TECHNICIANS. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY PEST PROBLEMS AND EDUCATED ME ALONG THE WAY. THEY WERE RESPECTFUL OF MY PROPERTY AND MY HOME. THANK YOU.


May 5th, 2017

Very professional, efficient and friendly.


April 13th, 2017

Very satisfied!


April 5th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured