• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Smithfield Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Smithfield

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Smithfield and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Smithfield we’ve serviced. If you need a Smithfield exterminator, contact us today!

Very professional and courtesy team


July 24th, 2018

We have seen very few black ants since we started your service. The tiny red ants are still a problem


June 24th, 2018

You come promptly, give phone calls to let me know when the date for exterminating and your crew is courteous and polite.Jamie


May 3rd, 2018

very satisfied. All questions were answered with a smile and follow up.


April 25th, 2018

Very professional, knowlegable and complete. Very impressed w/ the application in & around our home. Covered all pest exposures.


April 20th, 2018

Your staff have always been polite and respectful and have performed service quickly.


April 3rd, 2018

We are satisfied. So far so good that we haven't heard any more critters in the walls since Fox's last visit. Thank you


November 16th, 2017

I used Fox Pest Control last season and can't believe we had little to no misquitos! Thank you! Referred Fox to many friends.


December 12th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured