• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Providence Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Providence

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Providence and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Providence we’ve serviced. If you need a Providence exterminator, contact us today!

Yes, there a little pricy, but its worth it! We dont have any insect or spiders inside the house! Sometimes you see a few in the outside of the house, but you call them and there at your house the next day to take care of it! I'm very pleased with the service! Thanks Randy, for doing a great job!


September 16th, 2018

Was very impressed by Joe. To be honest I was taken aback at first by how young he was but as he got into inspection I found him to be knowledgeable, energetic thorough and honest. Quite satisfied by end of visit that I got good service. Particularly impressed by him finding where the mice were getting in. Even after he pointed it out I had trouble seeing it.


November 3rd, 2017

We can't say enough about Fox Pest Control. Their customer service is top notch and their technicians are super thorough and friendly. Justin has been to our home several times for calls and is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We are so glad to have found this company. They came to us as a recommendation from one of our neighbors and we have been 100% satisfied since day 1. Highly recommend!


November 1st, 2017

We are a relatively new customer with Fox and to date have been VERY satisfied with the services we are receiving. Thank you!


September 29th, 2017

Very professional staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of tick problem as stated in initial visit.


July 28th, 2017

Very satisfied so far. Excellent representatives.


June 6th, 2017

Your representatives are knowledgeable and people oriented.


May 23rd, 2017

We have been very pleased with your services to date


May 22nd, 2017

Work performed met my expectations. The young man was kind and professional


April 12th, 2017

We have found everyone to be knowledgeable, friendly and informative.


April 12th, 2017

Would be helpful to know the date of the visit being referred to.


March 27th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured