• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

North Kingstown Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in North Kingstown

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in North Kingstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in North Kingstown we’ve serviced. If you need a North Kingstown exterminator, contact us today!

Very professional and personnel very knowledgeable


December 18th, 2017

We are very happy with the service.


October 5th, 2017

Guys if you are reading this review and you share my disdain of mice in your cupboards, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room. If the Mice have taken over take control backCallThe micebusters Jamie and NicoleThey have aggressively tackled the matterAnd are putting the mice out of commissionAnd more importantly, out of my homeFox Rocks. Especially Nicole and Jamie


October 2nd, 2017

Very professional and didn't rush.


June 29th, 2017

Very satisfied. The results have been beyond expectation. Also scheduling was prompt and timely.


June 24th, 2017

we were not home when the crew arrived, by the time we got home they were gone. everything they said they would do, they did.


May 29th, 2017

Very professional. The gentleman took the time with me to find out exactly what concerns I had


May 24th, 2017

You have been very helpful and reassuring about my situation...especially about the dead rat that fell out of my ceiling.


April 6th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured