• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Newport Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Newport

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Newport and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Newport we’ve serviced. If you need a Newport exterminator, contact us today!

very satisfied


October 13th, 2018

Your entire team is very professional, Marcus was here last and did an exception job. Thank you for providing outstanding service and quality work. Stink bug problem solved....


October 6th, 2018

Winged Black ants were gone after first visit. So happy! Still sitings of one or two.


September 22nd, 2018

We had lots of ants coming in to our house and your representative came out a day later. They resprayed and made sure everything was taken care of. Very curteous and on time!!


August 31st, 2018

excellent service


August 20th, 2018

Very professional representatives. Friendly, arrived on time, performed work in a timely manner. Would recommend to other people.


July 14th, 2018

Very thorough.Reviewed all areas, even those missed by previous service people.Very happy with last service


April 27th, 2018

Just had Justin out for my quarterly visit. We have been having mice getting into the basement that was really bad this spring and has just started to pick up again. Justin was attentive as I showed him the new activity we observed, asked good questions on the prior service and what the prior techs told me.Based on our conversation, our walk-through of the basement and Justin's experience, he recommended adding snap traps in addition to the bait traps we currently have. They are going to follow-up in two weeks and see how many traps get hit. This will allow us to see how severe the problem is.I was very happy with the visit today, it is giving me a bit of confidence that we can pinpoint the underlying problem (their access point).


November 5th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured