• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Lincoln Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lincoln

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Lincoln and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lincoln we’ve serviced. If you need a Lincoln exterminator, contact us today!

Your tech was polite and knowledgeable. We determined we did not have mice, but rather birds, entering in at the fascia boards. I've removed the birds, the nest, and sealed up the entire section with new one inch by seven inch by eight foot, primed, and painted it. Please pass my appreciation on to the tech. Sincerely, Dan


August 23rd, 2018

We were on vacation when serviced! We assume it was good!


July 21st, 2018

Very professional and politeMy wife and I were glad we picked your companyAnd will recommended fox pest control to our friendsThank you


July 21st, 2018

You were great


June 19th, 2018

Very smart with any questions I had...great job! Ty!!!!


June 18th, 2018

Very profressional and knowledgeable service tech.I forgot to ask if we can spray inside the garage on the next treatment?Also, will Mosquito control be ready for next treatment?Thank you


May 18th, 2018

Justin was here for my winter inspection. He was thorough and personable.


December 15th, 2017

We are very happy with the service. Emily was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. She made some recommendations and we are in the process of making some changes.


October 31st, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured