• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

East Providence Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in East Providence

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in East Providence and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in East Providence we’ve serviced. If you need a East Providence exterminator, contact us today!

We had a major mouse issue in our house. Justin from Fox Pest Control came out to take care of the problem, and now we are totally mouse free. He was friendly, responsive, professional, and definitely knew what he was doing. Very happy with my experience with Fox and would certainly use them again.


December 11th, 2017

We have a mice problem so it is too early to comment on whether the problem is under control. Joe was very nice and seemed to do a thorough job. He answered all of our questions.


November 14th, 2017

Very responsive service. Technician is polite and knowledgeable.


October 2nd, 2017

very satisfied


July 13th, 2017

Very thorough and thoughtful. I am looking forward to seeing the effectiveness of the service.


June 15th, 2017

Your friendly professional team eradicated of all my pests!


June 2nd, 2017

Very professional service.


May 30th, 2017

Very well


May 5th, 2017

Wonderful


April 29th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured