• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

East Greenwich Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in East Greenwich

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in East Greenwich and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in East Greenwich we’ve serviced. If you need a East Greenwich exterminator, contact us today!

very thorough and helpful!


October 11th, 2017

Your technicians ask valuable questions and are willing to do more than what is expected to make the customer happy.


October 9th, 2017

Dallin was in our neighborhood and came by the house. They were offering times in our area the next day. He was very thorough with with would be covered and it met our needs. He scheduled our first treatment for the next day around a time that worked for me. They came exactly the time they had stated, charged what they said they would and did all the treatments I was expecting. It has been less than a week and already all the ants are gone which was our biggest problem. We are very pleased with the service we received.


August 1st, 2017

We couldn't have asked for better service! Cliff was very professional and explained everything clearly. He did a treatment that day and we now have no more ground bees so we can enjoy our front yard. Plus I'm more comfortable knowing our house will be protected from pests year round, as this is a new house for us and we don't know what to expect. Thanks again!


June 14th, 2017

We've been satisfied with the service. If I may make a reccomendation to have the bait traps for the rodents checked often. When the technicians come out often times the traps are empty.


May 11th, 2017

Very prompt, polite and professional


May 5th, 2017

Your company does a good job.l have noticed a reduction in mice and little bugs invading our living space.thank you. Dan


April 17th, 2017

Very professional from start to finish. Always left a door tag when finished with treatments. Would use again if needed and recommend to others.


February 27th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured