• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cumberland Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cumberland

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Cumberland and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cumberland we’ve serviced. If you need a Cumberland exterminator, contact us today!

What has happened since the weather is beginning to change We are hearing mice in the house late at night.Jim D.


October 23rd, 2018

Your young men have been out to my home to take care of a wasps' nest and an infestation of mice. They have been extremely courteous, thorough, and helpful!! I can't say enough good things about the services you provide and the professional young men who come to my home to provide them!! I have indeed told others about your company. I don't remember the names of the first two men who were here, but Bart was the most recent and they truly all were terrific!


September 19th, 2018

Very professional people. Tech's very polite and helpful. No bugs, no mice,no problem.


August 30th, 2018

Very responsive and professional.


April 28th, 2018

Your crew of exterminators were great. Never had a problem discussing any issues or concerns about treatments with them.


March 2nd, 2018

After 20 years with another service and being increasingly disappointed with their results we tried Fox from Cranston. Justin has gone above and beyond to help us find a solution to our pest problems. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control of Cranston.


December 6th, 2017

we don't have any pests, which is the main quality parameter for me. good customer service, prompt response to questions and requests.


December 1st, 2017

Very thorough and professional.


November 13th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured