• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rhode Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cranston Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cranston

Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Cranston and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cranston we’ve serviced. If you need a Cranston exterminator, contact us today!

We are thrilled with our interaction with this company! Our four legged family members love Dan! Their knowledge of biology and chemistry, coupled with a balanced environmental awareness is a comfort. And best of all, our six- and eight-legged unwelcomed guests have all been served notice.


October 6th, 2018

was very satisfied with the service and the quickness of coming out on the service call to take care of a ground bee hive


August 25th, 2018

Very satisfied so far..


August 15th, 2018

Workers are courteous and helpful


June 1st, 2018

We have dealt with other pest control companies. Your people are professional and know what an MSDS is.


May 12th, 2018

Your reps show up on time and always do the work I ask them to do with efficiency


April 29th, 2018

very professional wish you had senior discounts Tough topay on retirement income Also how about a discount for reommendinigsomeone We recommended by daughter in law in branf


April 21st, 2018

Your Tech are very friendly and helpful. They seem to get rids of bugs that I tell them to get rid of. I will see this year if I get those ants in the windowsil


March 20th, 2018

Your tech did an excellent job. He answered all my questions was courteous and acted very professional.


June 5th, 2017

Thank you for the fast service. I really appreciate it!


November 7th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Bristol County

    Annawomscutt
    Barrington
    Bay Spring
    Beach Terrace
    Bristol
    Bristol Highlands
    Bristol Township
    Coggeshall
    East Warren
    Hampden Meadows
    Laurel Park
    Maxfields Corner
    Nayatt
    Peck Corner
    Touisset Highlands
    Warren
    West Barrington

  • Kent County


    Alexander
    Greene
    Warwick

  • Newport County


    Melville
    Newport
    Tiverton

  • Providence County


    Central Falls
    Chepachet
    Clayville
    Cranston
    Cumberland Hill
    East Providence
    Foster Center
    Greenville
    Harmony
    Harrisville
    Pascoag
    Pawtucket
    Providence
    Valley Falls
    Woonsocket

  • Washington County


    Ashaway
    Bradford
    Carolina
    Hope Valley
    Kingston
    Misquamicut
    Narragansett Pier
    Quonochontaug
    Wakefield-Peacedale CDP
    Watch Hill
    Weekapaug
    Westerly
    Wyoming



Our Guarantee


Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Rhode Island Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured